Where to Edit Video Online for FREE!

Video editing without software or any hard drive space?  Sounds impossible, but it’s not.  You could even do it with a simple netbook.

Yahoo’s JumpCut is shutting down in June and YouTube killed their Remixer, so I checkout a few alternatives.

I used a Flip Ultra to shoot 23 clips of my drive to work.  The video totaled six and a half minutes and around 170 mb’s.  Uploading to each site took a little over 45 minutes (that’s 7 minutes upload for every 1 minute of video.)  I think the long upload time has more to do with my cable connection than the sites’ limits.  From ok to awesome, here’s what I found.   Read the rest of this entry here…

Leave a Reply

